Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeTDRR schedule




2020 Tour de Red Rose Ride Schedule





DATE DAY   TIME  RIDE NAME DIST PACE START LOCATION Cue/GPX Link
June 27 Sat Show & Go All Day Short - Heavenly Hike On A Bike 20R All Warwick HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/wh-heavenly-hike-on-a-bike-20r/
June 27 Sat Show & Go All Day Long - Back Run Ramble 34F All East Petersburg Elem https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/ep-back-run-ramble-34f/
June 28 Sun Show & Go All Day Short - Hammer Creek Short   21F All East Petersburg Elem https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/ep-hammer-creek-short-21f/
June 28 Sun Show & Go All Day Long - Warriors Revenge 33R All Warwick HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/wh-warriors-revenge-33r/
June 29 Mon Show & Go All Day Rapturous Ride 20F All Landis Valley Farm Museum https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lv-rapturous-ride-20f/ 
June 30 Tues  Show & Go All Day Pedal to Preserve Short  20R  All Donegal HS  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/dh-pedal-to-preserve-short-20r/
 July 1 Wed  Show & Go All Day  Landisville Casual  22F All East Petersburg Elem https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/ep-landisville-casual-ride-22f/
 July 2 Thur  Show & Go All Day Leola Fireco Breakfast Ride  19R All Lancaster Catholic HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lc-leola-fire-co-breakfast-ride-19r/
 July 2 Thur  Show & Go All Day  Log Cabin Covered Bridge (Hilly)  22R All  Lancaster Catholic HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lc-log-cabin-covered-bridge-22r/
July 4 Sat Show & Go All Day Short - Landisville Mt Joy Loop 19R All Landisville Middle School https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lm-landisville-mount-joy-loop/
July 4 Sat Show & Go All Day Long - ARC First Loop  38R All Bird In Hand Restaurant https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/bi-arc-first-loop-38r/
July 5 Sun Show & Go All Day Short - Two In The Bush Tour 18F All Bird In Hand Restaurant https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/bi-two-in-the-bush-tour-18f/
July 5 Sun Show & Go All Day Long - Chicken Barn Ride 41R All Landisville Middle School  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lm-chicken-barn-ride-41r/
July 6  Mon Show & Go All Day Udder Choice Sundae Ride 20R   All Warwick HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/wh-udder-choice-sundae-ride-20r/
July 7 Tues   Show & Go All Day Mountain Road Short 19R  All Manheim Central HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/mc-mountain-road-short-17r/
July 8  Wed Show & Go All Day  Ride To Manheim Long  24F All East Petersburg Elem https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/ep-ride-to-manheim-long-24f/
 July 9 Thur Show & Go All Day  Brownstown Akron Farmersville Long  24F  All Brownstown CTC  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/bv-brownstown-akron-farmersville-long-24f/
 July 9 Thur Show & Go All Day Ephrata Ramble (Hilly)  22VH All Brownstown CTC  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/bv-ephrata-ramble-22vh-2/
July 11 Sat Show & Go All Day Short - Bird In Hand Sticky Bun Ride 24F All Garden Spot HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/gs-bird-in-hand-sticky-bun-ride-24f/
July 11 Sat Show & Go All Day Long - Mt Pleasant 34R All  East Petersburg Elem  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/ep-mt-pleasant-34r/
July 12 Sun Show & Go All Day Short - Chickies Creek Long 24R All East Petersburg Elem https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/ep-chickies-creek-long-24r/
July 12 Sun  Show & Go All Day Long - Get A Life Lament 38VH  All Garden Spot HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/gs-get-a-life-lament-38vh/
July 13 Mon Show & Go All Day Four Bridges Ride 25R  All Landisville Middle School  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lm-four-bridges-25r/
July 14 Tues Show & Go All Day Kissel Hill Ride  24F All  Lancaster Catholic HS  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lc-kissel-hill-ride-24f/
 July 15 Wed Show & Go All Day  Lititz Chocolate Ride 23R All Landis Valley Farm Museum  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/lv-lititz-chocolate-ride-23r/
July 16 Thur Show & Go All Day Penn Manor Panarama 21R All Woods Edge Shopping Center https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/we-penn-manor-panorama-21r/
 July 16 Thur Show & Go All Day Conestoga Cassette (Hilly) 30VH All Manor Middle School https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/mm-conestoga-cassette-30vh/
July 18 Sat Show & Go All Day Short - Ride Through Strasburg 24R All Lampeter Strasburg HS https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/ls-ride-through-strasburg-24r/
July 18 Sat Show & Go All Day Long - Bowmansville Shirk's 43H All Brownstown CTC  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/bv-bowmansville-shirks-ride-43h/
July 19 Sun Show & Go All Day Short - Martindale 1/4 Century 25F All Brownstown CTC  https://routes.lancasterbikeclub.net/cue/bv-martindale-1-4-century-25f/
 July 19  Sun Show & Go All Day Long - Legend Of Scalpy Hollow 48VH  All Lampeter Strasburg HS Updated route 7/15
             



 

Adopt a Highway

The Adopt-a-Highway program was started back in 1992 by Harry Campbell [deceased] as a way for our club to give back to Lancaster County. We are expected to clean up Columbia Ave. from Donnerville Rd. to Rohrerstown Rd. 3 times a year. PA DOT supplies us with gloves, reflective vests & trash bags.

 Ice Cream Lovers Ride

As featured in Bicycling Magazines best ride for PA. On this 40-mile route, you can find killer ice cream at Bird-in-Hand Bakery (12 miles), Lapp Valley Farm (23 miles), and Oregon Dairy (36 miles), where scoops are sized calf, heifer, or cow.

Out of Area Rides

Suburban Cyclists Unlimited (SCU) maintains a great list of out of area rides. You can view that list by clicking here.